YOUR PLACE FOR HOMEWARES, GIFTWARE, KIDS, MEN & MORE . FREE SHIPPING OVER $150* {C+T'S APPLY}
Fun At The Fair

Fun At The Fair

Harper Collins

Regular price $16.99 Sale

or make 4 interest-free payments of $4.25 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Toddlers will love exploring all the wonders of a day at the fair in this chunky, tactile board book.

Little hands will thrill at flipping through the uniquely shaped, die-cut pages that overlap to reveal carousels, trains, rollercoasters and all the other fun-tastic sights and sounds of a bustling fairground. Delightfully petite, with light concept-based text and jubilant illustrations, Fun at the Fair is perfect for hands on play and bedtime reading alike.

Book Features:

  • The tactile, toylike quality makes Fun at the Fair an irresistible attention-grabber for toddlers.
  • Decorative and elegantly-designed, this book is ideal for both nursery display and hands-on learning.
  • Lovers of Scandinavian design will love Ingela Arrhenius's beautiful, 1950s-inspired art.

Fans of City Block, Main Street Magic , and Ingela Arrhenius's Animals and Pop Up Things that Go will love Fun at the Fair.

  • Board books for toddlers.
  • Family read-aloud for ages 0–3
  • Baby shower gift/home décor.